Soul Surplus – Summer Nights Sample Pack Vol 1 (WAV)

By | October 12, 2019


Publisher : Soul Surplus
Website : hiphopdrumsamples
Format : WAV
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description : Soul Surplus presents a package with samples of Summer Nights Vol. 1. Clear, cool and light. We all love a fresh summer night, as they seem to always be associated with some of our fondest memories. The Summer Nights Sample 1 package was created to help you make music that will be as unforgettable as those made in the summer.


This pack features Chris Stevens, accomplished trumpeter, to bring the seasonal feels all the way back home. The result in this collaboration came to be what we believe is some of our most excellent work to date. The pack includes 10 compositions, with the compositions and stems pack including both 10 compositions, as well as over 50 individual instrument stems. Download the Summer Nights Sample Pack Volume 1, crack open a cold drink, and make some memories.
Digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K).
Instruments used in this collection:
Fender Rhodes, Access Virus, Roland Jupiter, Moog Opus 3, Moog Minotaur, Yamaha DX7, Fender Precision Bass, Lakland 55-02 Bass, Notation Ultranova Synth, Fender Stratocaster Guitar, Novation Bass Station II
This Sample Pack is Royalty Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.