Native Instruments – Massive X Expansion: BOUNCE v1.0.0 (SYNTH PRESET)

By | September 28, 2022



Publisher: Native Instruments
Website: native-instruments
Format: SYNTH PRESET (Massive X)

Description: BOUNCE contains 150 sounds that cover everything from powerful kick drums and 808s to trap percussions, dusty old school sounds, energetic sonic builds and more. From UK drill to West Coast styles, reggaeton and afrobeat, you’ll find it here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *