WOW! Records – House Session Vol.12 (MIDI)

By | December 2, 2021


Manufacturer: WOW! Records
Format: MIDI

Description: 30 MIDI loops influenced by Tim Berg, Avicii, Swedish House Mafia and Tiesto.
‘House Session Vol 12′ is the latest installment of Wow! Records’ excellent House series. Influenced by some of the genre’s most prominent names, such as Tim Berg, Avicii, Swedish House Mafia and Tiesto, this pack features 30 MIDI loops which are sure to give your productions that creative edge.
All samples are 100% Royalty-Free and have a 128 BPM tempo.

• 30 MIDI Loops
Can be used with all popular DAWs, including Ableton LIVE, Reason, Cubase, Logic etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *