StudioPlug – Arpeggio – ElectraX Bank (SYNTH PRESET)

By | May 6, 2021


Publisher: StudioPlug

Description: Arpeggio (ElectraX Bank) – Contains 51 files with sounds in the styles of Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Schoolboy Q, Young Nudy, 21 Savage, Nav and many others! Each sound has been specially created and professionally processed to achieve the best sound quality.

Installation :
Place the preset folder in C: \ Program Files \ VSTPlugins \ ElectraX_sounds
Or: C: \ Users \ USERNAME \ Documents \ Tone2 \ Electra \ ElectraX_sounds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *