Sounds + MIDI – House for Sylenth Vol.2 (SYNTH PRESET)

By | April 9, 2022


Publisher: Sounds+ MIDI
Quality: 24bit 48kHz stereo

Description: ‘Home for Sylenth Vol 2’ is the latest release in this best-selling series from Sounds + MIDI. With 128 original patches for Sylenth1, this pack has been designed for producers of House, Electro, Trance and other styles that require the intuitive sounds of Dance. Like its predecessor, this stunning volume is packed full of forward looking leads, groove-infused basslines and highly memorable plucked sounds.
‘Sounds + MIDI: Home for Sylenth Vol 2’ also includes a set of 60 intuitive and 100% royalty-free MIDI loops for you to use throughout your tracks at no additional cost.
Inside you’ll find 128 patches for Sylenth 2.21 or higher, including 45 strong bass sounds, 45 boost leads, 16 spunk instruments, 10 rich chords and pad sounds, & much more. In addition, 60 MIDI loops are included. Each file is labeled to match the correct site in the site bank.
You can also try them out with any of the 128 patches included to achieve your own sound. All patches have been programmed so the modulation wheel on your keyboard will dramatically change the sounds.
For ease of use, MIDI files are further organized into Chords, Courage, Leads and Bass folders, as well as their musical clefs. For those who prefer to mix and match, the entire collection of 60 MIDI files is also displayed as a whole, ready for you to drag and drop into your DAW, regardless of which instrument or musical key the file was originally played in.

Content :
• 19 Basses
• 6 Chords
• 26 Leads
• 6 Plucks
• 2 Pads
• 1 Synth

Leave a Reply