Samplesound – Artist Series – Duke (WAV)

By | June 25, 2024


Publisher: Samplesound
Format: WAV
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: After recent success with artist packs from Leonardo Gonnelli and Kandi Staton, Samplesound continues to turn up the heat with their next release featuring Duke.
Having remixed Arkady Antsyrev’s “Shive on the Whoyostro” to huge success earlier this year, Duke shows no signs of slowing down.
This Artist pack illustrates the Greek minimal furrows of the Greeks that will enhance a wide range of minimal home and technical productions.
Minimal percussion loops, drum loops and kicks fill a 500MB sample pack, ready to be molded into your next production.

Content :
• 20 Bass loops
• 35 drum loops
• 20 Texture
• 10 Full Loops
• 20 Effects
• 20 One-shot clap-snare
• 20 One shot hi hat
• 20 One shot Kick
• 20 One shot percussion
• 22 Synth Loops
• 20 Percussion loops
• 26 Top loops
• 20 Vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *