Origin Sound – Aether (MIDI, WAV, SERUM)

By | November 10, 2017


Travel and explore the mythical space of “Aether”. Dive into the chord progressions of the future, soaring synthesizers, introspective sound effects, sensual melodies, clear drum loops, intricately processed folicle records and much, much more.

“Aether” contains a selection range of 39 music loops and single samples that will help you create exciting and futuristic atmospheres. Take off with a lot of synthetic lines and basses, a meditative atmosphere, the progression of atmospheric chords, smooth melodies, cascade effects. This package gives you the tools you need to instill vibrations right into your mixes.

The premium collection of 45 drum loops provides an extremely clear and cutting foundation. These drums were carefully crafted to ensure that they can be seated in any track and cut through the mix. We also included 11 additional percussion loops that can be easily mixed and combined with full drum bass drum to shrill sneakers, folic bass percussion, providing a sustained drum sound.
This outstanding collection will be indispensable for creating Experimental Ambient, Chill Out, Downtempo, Chillwave, Liquid Dnb, Electronica and inspired by Record labels such as Island of Soda, Inspected and others.

71 x Drum hits
15 x Drum loops
11 x Percussion loops
10 x Bass Loops
13 x Chord Loops
16 x Melody Loops
20 x Musical one shots
39 x MIDI Files
5 x Serum Presets
27 x SFX
26 x Foley Hits
5 x Textures
Publisher : Origin Sound
Website : Origin Sound
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.