Ocean Veau – Chocolate XP Vol.2 (ElectraX)

By | March 31, 2020


Publisher : Ocean Veau
Website : oceanveau

Description : 50 brand new presets.
Ocean Veau returns with the second part of the Chocolate XP series. This XP was specifically designed for the Trap Soul / R & B genres, but it can also be used wherever your imagination takes you. The only true rule in art and creativity is to break the rules so as not to limit yourself and be free in your creative process. Some of the sounds in this set were even created from Ocean’s own voice, which he synthesized in ElectraX, and he also made several crazy 808s from them, which are presented in the drum section of this set. This XP, filled with smooth oily pads, vintage posters and keyboards, as well as very colorful arps, will help you quickly create a great atmosphere.

Installation :

Place a folder with presets in C: \ Program Files \ VSTPlugins \ ElectraX_sounds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.