Mainstream Sounds – Mainstream State Of Trance Vol 1 (Sylenth1.FXB.FXP)

By | January 1, 2017

Mainstream Sounds are back with another Trance Monster sound set for Sylenth with 64 fresh patches.
If your into Armin Van Buuren then you will love this sound set, AVB needs no introduction he is a Trance legend winning Top 100 DJs a record 5 times, including 4 consecutive years between 2007-2010 and again regaining the top spot this year 2012.

This sound set is full of epic, uplifting and euphoric patches, remakes of his classic tracks include:- Yet Another Day, Communication, Burned With Desire, Blue Fear, Face To Face, Full Focus, Status Excessu D, Sail, Shivers, Rain & Brute.

Pack Contents:
• 1 x FXB
• 1 x Folder Of All 64 x Patches
• 11 x Folders Of All Patches For Each Demo With MP3

Patches Breakdown:
• 21 x Basses
• 18 x Leads
• 12 x Pads
• 1 x Arp
• 1 x Chord
• 5 x Plucks
• 3 x Pianos
• 3 x Strings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *