Loopmasters – Dread Recordings: vol.6 Slaine (HALION, KONTAKT, EXS24, KONG, NNXT, SFZ, REX2, MIDI, WAV)

By | November 2, 2017


Urban set of melodic and minimal Drum & Bass from the original janglils producer Slaine. Includes hard drums, bass lines with abstract drones and stubs of a huge collection of hardware and software, and passed full hardware processing to absorb analog heat.

Slane has more than ten years in the genre, which combines kinetic soundscapes and DnB rhythms.

The collection contains steel loops, sounds and sampler patches with sub-heavy basses, sharp top loops, boiling percussions and heavy drums, evolving effects and lush musical loops. Slain gives you the dancefloor fire in one collection. Rich melodic sounds are distinguished by an excellent choice of synthesizers, pianos, arpeggios and guitars to unite synthetic and organic worlds!

1.54 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
51 Music Loops
41 Drum Loops
39 Bass Loops
20 Drum Part Loops
18 Top Loops
11 Percussion Loops
6 Fx Loops
75 Drum Hits
25 Fx
21 Bass Hits
21 Synth Hits
5 Bass Multis
4 Synth Multis
209 Rex2 Files
66 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Kong
22 Midi Files
484 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 188 Loops are included with 39 Bass Loops, 41 Drum Loops, 6 FX Loops, 51 Music Loops, 11 Percussion Loops, 20 Single Drum Loops and 18 Top Loops. 296 One Shot samples are included with 21 Bass Hits, 5 Multi Sampled Basses [86 Samples], 75 Drum Hits [16 Hats, 24 Kicks, 14 Percussion, 21 Snares], 25 FX Hits, 21 Synth Hits and 4 Multi-Sampled Synths [68 Samples]. 22 MIDI Loops, 209 Rex2 Loops, 10 Kong Drum Kits and 66 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Exs24.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *