Jeremiah Pena – Photosynthesis Vol.1 Sphere (KONTAKT)

By | June 3, 2016



Jeremiah Pena has released Photosynthesis Vol 1 – Sphere and Photosynthesis Engine for Kontakt.

Photosynthesis Vol 1 – Sphere is a sample library aimed at film/game composers, producers, and musicians who need evolving pads, dark soundscapes, rhythmic underscore, and creative instrument effects. The sounds are inspired by ambient music, post-rock, and artists like Jon Hopkins, Sigur Ros, Ólafur Arnalds, This Will Destroy You, and M83.

Sphere includes 127 Kontakt instruments, a 1.85 GB library of samples in .wav format, and 16 Guitar Rig 5 Pro presets.

The instruments come in six categories:

  • 21 Organic Instruments.
  • 31 Pads.
  • 27 Rhythmic Instruments.
  • 16 Soundscapes.
  • 13 Synths.
  • 19 Unprocessed Instruments.

Full Kontakt 5.1.0 or later is required to run the library.

Photosynthesis Engine is a free interface for Kontakt designed to make creating your own Kontakt instruments easy. Import samples, then manipulate them with sound shaping envelopes, filters, 10 effects, and a rhythm section featuring a step sequencer, filter sequencer, and 4 LFOs.



torent magnet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *