Hardwell – Sylenth1 Soundset

By | April 11, 2016



Alonso Hardwell Sylenth1 Soundset Vol. 1

A cutting-edge soundset created by Hardwell for LennarDigital’s Sylenth1. Designed by the acclaimed artist himself, each patch included in the 128-preset soundset has been meticulously programmed, complete with assigned modwheel controls for performance-enhancing features. This soundset takes full advantage of Sylenth1’s highly-intuitive synthesis, supplying users with an extensive array of unique sounds that can be found in Hardwell’s latest releases, ensuring they’re primed to take your productions to the next level.

6 Main Patch Categories:

  • BASS (31)
  • FX (14)
  • LEAD (49)
  • PAD (8)
  • PLUCK (22)
  • SYNTH (4)


  • 128 presets; programmed by Hardwell
  • Core instrument patch mapping and programming
  • Modwheel parameters assigned to each patch
  • Format(s): .fxb (Sylenth1’s Native Format)


torent magnet


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *