Equalsounds – Massive Urban Bounce Vol. 1 (WAV, NMSV, AIFF, MIDI, REX2)

By | February 21, 2017


‘Massive Urban Bounce Vol 1’ is a brand new collection of 64 Native Instruments Massive presets, Construction Kits and MIDI loops from EqualSounds for use in Urban, Hip Hop, RnB, Pop, Soul and Chillout. You’ll find presets like arps, basses, chords, keys, pads, plucks, SFX and sounds filled with drums, percussion, synths, pads, keys, guitars, basses and various drum loop mixes.

These presets and sounds are influenced by the most fresh and up-to-date producers’ works, created for composers, DJs and producers looking for creativity and originality in their creations.

This pack is perfect for producers, DJs, artists and media houses, bringing you 64 Massive presets, 64 MIDI Loops and four fresh, studio-quality Construction Kits for all of your production needs. Sparking creativity and new ideas for your own tracks, remixes and songs.

Whether you are a seasoned producer or just starting in the business, these Massive Presets and Construction Kits will bring your productions to the next level with a variety of sounds and loops inspired by the best of today’s music world.

All loops have BPM provided and are Win/Mac compatible.


Product Includes:
• 64 Massive Presets
• 64 MIDI Loops
• 4 Uncompressed, mixed and mastered Construction Kits
• 15 Mixed & mastered track mixes (long & short versions)
• 4 Multi-track MIDI files
• Up To 25 tracks per Kit
• Over 700 MB of Content
• 100{83c93de8c9bf92b09b526c8ece7da73c325d55368c444eba1a4531e14f6c453a} Royalty-Free

Presets Included:
• 6 Arps
• 8 Basses
• 8 Chords
• 6 Keys
• 7 Mono Leads
• 7 Pads
• 10 Plucks
• 7 Polys
• 5 SFX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.