Black Octopus Sound – Mixed Emotions : Pop & Trap Melodies (WAV)

By | September 3, 2020


Publisher: Black Octopus Sound
Format: WAV
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: Trap attack! If you’re looking for Trap tunes and awesome leads that blow up the dance floor, and people want more, consider that your search is over! Black Octopus Sound is proud to present “Mixed Emotions – Pop & Trap Melodies” filled to the limit with solos, drums, music loops, ensembles and more!
Mixed Emotions gives you an atmosphere to suit different styles of Trap, Pop and Hip Hop. Along with the professionally crafted Loops and One Shots, these are fully mixed ensembles to get that mixed sound in no time! The adjustable 110 and 150 bpm loops give you the ability to work with the tempo and style you feel most comfortable without sacrificing quality by trying to stretch them too far. Within this fiery set, there are also blissfully melodic pianos and cellos to help you add truly organic touches to Melodic Trap in a way you’ve never heard of! For even more combo elements, try looking in the Song Starters folder. Here you’ll find completely blended elements from the core of the song that will get you rolling in a box of inspiration faster than you can say hit parade!

Content :
• 50 Cello Loops
• 20 Ensemble Loops
• 30 Piano Loops
• 10 Bass Loops
• 45 Drum Loops
• 10 Full Loops
• 27 Music Loops
• 36 Drum One Shots


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *