Aelyx Audio – ASD 002: Fahrenheit TRX 2 (Sylenth1.FXP.FXB, Midi)

By | December 23, 2016

The next revolution has arrived. After the success of Volume 1, the Fahrenheit TRX series returns in full-force with Volume 2. 128 massive sounds are included in this bank for the great Sylenth1. Dancing arpeggiators, swarming pads, piercing leads, and much, much more. All revolving around the world of EDM. Get your share now!

NOTE: The soundset contains Sylenth1 presets and MIDI files only. The drums used in the audio demo are not included. This soundset requires Sylenth1 in Version 2.2 or above.

Content: 128-Patch Soundset for Sylenth1; 16 MIDI Progressions
Format: FXP FXB and MIDI
Size: 815,125 Bytes [0.82 MB]
Genres: Trance; Techno; House; Progressive; Minimal
Release: February April 2010


Leave a Reply