Splice Sounds – Monotree Presents the Hyun Hwang K-Pop Sample Pack (WAV)

By | August 16, 2020



Publisher: Splice Sounds
Site: splice.com
Format: WAV
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: Hyun Hwang is a South Korean singer, songwriter, lyricist and arranger. He is also one of the co-founders of the music publishing company MonoTree. In this pack you will find a huge variety of sounds specific to the K-pop sound, plus sounds with international popularity and even those that resemble 8-bit and later. MonoTree was founded in 2014 by three music producers (Hwang Hyun, G-high, and Lee Joo Hyoung) who have sought to forge creative alliances to share ideas about music culture and help them with creative musicians and organizations. They have worked with Exo, Red Velvet, Girls Generation, TVXQ, Super Junior, SHINee, KARA, Infinite, Chemistry and many more.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.