Loopmasters – Reza House Nation Vol.2 (HALION, KONTAKT, EXS24, KONG, NNXT, SFZ, REX2, WAV)

By | October 14, 2017


Loopmasters represent Reza House Nation Volume 2, a professional collection of sounds from one of the legends of the industry: DJ Reza. Following his first collection, Reza House Nation, this package provides you with rich content.

International DJ and producer Reza for many years is an outstanding figure on the dance scene. He started in 1991 with the incredible success of Fantazia and Spiral Tribe. Throughout his outstanding career, Reza has performed at some of the most prestigious events around the world, including the V Festival, Milan’s fashion evenings, Take That private parties, the most famous hot spots in Ibiza and the London super club Fabric, Miss Moneypenny’s and Bacardi B -Bar.

Reza releases were released on the labels Stealth, Pacha, Armada, Hotfingers, Juicy Music, Zulu, Stoney Boy, Nervous, Hed Kandi, Ministry of Sound, Deeperfect, Milk & Sugar, Houseession, DTPM, Fresh Fruit and Underwater. These tracks received support from many DJs, including Carl Cox, Tiesto, Roger Sanchez, Armin Van Buuren, Fatboy Slim, Paul Van Dyk, Groove Armada, Eric Morillo, Axwell, Freemasons, Bob Sinclar, Danny Rampling, Mark Knight, the best radio stations around the world.

Reza has collected all the necessary elements of House: the best drum loops in various forms [Snares, Toms, Full, Tops and No Kick options], as well as excellent synths, basses and FX. You will find many sampled instruments, including lush synthesizers, soft genres and organs – with the addition of studio shine to fill your mix. Also included are a number of vocal loops.
Supplied on 124BPM, this package is ideal for Funky House, Progressive House, Future House, Vocal House, Electro House, Breakbeat, Old School and Big Beat.

34 Bass Loops
90 Top Loops
17 Vocal Loops
25 Bass Hits
39 Full Drum Loops
6 Kick Loops
40 Music Loops
16 FX Hits
19 Synth Hits
54 Drum Hits
7 Instrument Hits
226 Rex2
62 Sampler Patches
Publisher : Loopmasters
Website : loopmasters.com/products/4447-Reza-House-Nation-Vol-2
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *