Freshly Squeezed Samples – Sylenth1 Essential Collection Volume 2 (FXB)

By | December 19, 2016

In collaboration with Dumitru Golban, we are proud to present Sylenth1 Essential Collection Volume 2.
Including 133 fresh and fully club orientated presets, covering a wide range of musical genres, this soundset provides you with all the tools ‘really’ needed to produce your next club hit.

As with our Sylenth1 Definitive Collection product, this soundset features a combination of new, original patches and recreations of popular sounds used by today’s top electronic dance music producers.
This soundset includes remakes of popular sounds by artists such as Arty, Armin van Buuren, AVICII, The Blizzard, Cosmic Gate, Tom Middleton, Daniel Kandi and many, many others.

This soundset is released as part of our new Essential Collection product range, where we give you everything needed to get started from the word go; our preset libraries contain the real “bread and butter” sounds really needed to get your productions off the ground. No need to waste time on forums seeking sound design advice, we give you the actual sounds professional producers are using in the studio.

Sound set properties:
– 100{83c93de8c9bf92b09b526c8ece7da73c325d55368c444eba1a4531e14f6c453a} royalty free;
– 133 named patches, sorted into well-defined categories;
– Chart and club proven patches – ready to play;
– Sound set provided in FXB and FXP file formats for easy work flow and sequencer integration;
– Covers a wide range of genres from commercial to underground;
– Extensive use of Sylenth1’s internal FX.

In short, the way a sound set should be!

Additional information:
– Availability: Instant Download
– Format: FXB
– Style: Trance, House, Electronic Dance Music
– Type: Sound set (Synthesizer Patches)
– Number of patches : 133

With this, you’ve got yourself the ultimate package of high quality, highly popular and fully club oriented Sylenth1 patches!

All the melodies used in the audio preview files are copyrighted to the respective owners. All the midi data and sequences are strictly for educational purposes only, and not to be abused in any way. If you purchase an item containing FruityLoops Loop (.flp), Ableton Live Project file (.als) and/or MIDI files you are agreeing to these terms.

The FruityLoops Loop (.flp) files are for FL Studio 10 and above. It is not guaranteed that they will work with older versions.

The sound set requires LennarDigital Sylenth1 version 2.21 (Beta Version) or upwards to function correctly. There is no guarantee that they will work with older versions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.