Audentity Records – Ultra Edm By Dropgun (MIDI, WAV, MASSIVE, SPIRE, SYLENTH1)

By | May 24, 2020


Publisher: Audentity Records
Website: sonicacademy
Quality: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo

Description: Audentity Records offers you our fifth set of artists created by DROPGUN.
The duo of DJs and producers has released many records on all major labels such as Spinnin, Doorn and Fedde Le Grands ‘Flamingo’, and has received support from Tiesto, Nicky Romero, David Guetta, Sander van Doorn and many others.
Exclusively for Audentity Records they produced this brand new EDM pack which is ultimately suitable for the festival season with 8 new Construction Kits with Presets for Massive, Spire and Sylenth, also includes all MIDI files. All the necessary presets & MIDI’s from the kits are in the pack, so you can change and edit everything as you’s very flexible.
They even included the fx presets for some of the main sounds, so you get as close as possible to the sounds of the kits / demos.
A whopping 250 wav files and 60 Presets are in this HUGE pack!
As if these 8 hit Kits were not enough they also decided to give away a full bank with exclusive DROPGUN drum sounds such as Kicks, Percussion, Hi-hats and Claps.

Contents :
08 x FULL Construction Kits
21 x MIDI Files
33 x Presets for Sylenth, Spire and Massive
25 x One Shots Wavs
35 x Wavs with Master FX
18 x Wavs without FX & Sidechain (Dry and Wet wavs / stems)
What’s unique about this pack is that DROPGUN produced brand new melodies, basslines and Chord loops + 8 full Construction kits, making basically 8 new songs!
Suitable for EDM, Groove House, Electro House, Progressive House and many many more.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *