Audentity Records – This is FUTURE BOUNCE 2 (MIDI, WAV)

By | November 18, 2017


The pioneers of this hot new genre ‘Future Bounce’ are back: Audentity Record presents: ‘This Is: FUTURE BOUNCE 2’ More hot ideas and loops; the fanboys and girls of this new EDM / Future House genre will like this new production pack.

This is a new concept – because this time the pack is full of Loops such as Synth, Bass, Layered Synths and Vocal-Loops, but also did Shots, Drums, Midi and Kicks, every element you are hearing in the demo is in the pack as a Loop or One Shot.

All of the sounds are broken down into individual files for you to use in your fav DAW.
As always with Audentity Records: All Royalty Free!


• 24 Bassline Loops (Sidechained & Non Sidechained)
• 26 Layered Loops (Wet & Dry)
• 42 Midi
• 56 One Shots (Wet & Dry)
• 58 Synth Loops (Wet & Dry)
• 16 Vocal Chops Loops
• 12 Drumloops
• 12 Kicks
• 7 Synthmaster Presets
• 13 Sylenth Presets
• 12 Spire Presets
• 14 Massive Presets
Publisher : Audentity Records
Website :
Format : MIDI, WAV
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Related Post

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.